CASAC: Collaborations for safe, healthy communities.
 
 
 
 

casac on Facebook 

Contact Your Local Prevention Council

Avon
Suzi Alexe
salexe@town.avon.ct.us

Bloomfield
Pat Maneggia
pmaneggia@bloomfieldct.org

Canton
Sue Saidel
SueSaidel@aol.com

East Granby
Sue Lawshe
SueL@egtownhall.com

Farmington
Nancy Parent
parentn@farmington-ct.org

Granby
AnneMarie Cox
ahcox@granby-ct.gov

Hartford
Kristina Baldwin
Kristina.Baldwin@hartford.gov

Hartland
Laura Hollingsworth
lhollingsworth@hartlandschool.com

Newington
Karen Futoma
KFutoma@newingtonct.gov

Rocky Hill
Lori Stanczyc
lstanczyc@rockyhillct.gov

Simsbury
Lecours-Beck Mickey
mlecours-beck@simsbury-ct.gov

Suffield
Leslie Offenbach
loffenbach@suffieldtownhall.com

West Hartford
Joseph Kalache
JoeK@westhartford.org

Wethersfield
Erica Texeira
erica.texeira@wethersfieldct.gov

Windsor
Sarah Maffiolini
Maffiolini@townofwindsorct.com

Windsor Locks
Joseph Griskewicz Jr
jgriskewicz@wlocks.com

Avon
Suzi Alexe
salexe@town.avon.ct.us

Bloomfield
Pat Maneggia
pmaneggia@bloomfieldct.org

Canton
Sue Saidel
SueSaidel@aol.com

East Granby
Sue Lawshe
SueL@egtownhall.com

Farmington
Nancy Parent
parentn@farmington-ct.org

Granby
AnneMarie Cox
ahcox@granby-ct.gov

Hartford
Kristina Baldwin
Kristina.Baldwin@hartford.gov

Hartland
Laura Hollingsworth
lhollingsworth@hartlandschool.com

Newington
Karen Futoma
KFutoma@newingtonct.gov

Rocky Hill
Lori Stanczyc
lstanczyc@rockyhillct.gov

Simsbury
Lecours-Beck Mickey
mlecours-beck@simsbury-ct.gov

Suffield
Leslie Offenbach
loffenbach@suffieldtownhall.com

West Hartford
Joseph Kalache
JoeK@westhartford.org

Wethersfield
Erica Texeira
erica.texeira@wethersfieldct.gov

Windsor
Sarah Maffiolini
Maffiolini@townofwindsorct.com

Windsor Locks
Joseph Griskewicz Jr
jgriskewicz@wlocks.com

 
 




If you think you or someone your care about may have a gambling problem, click here for help.