admin
Alcohol
Local Prevention Councils
Contact
CT RACs
Depression & Suicide
donate
Opioids/Drugs
Espanol
Events
Gambling Addiction News & Information
Inhalants
Legislation
links
marijuana
News
Parents
Professional Training
rightnav
Student Center
Tobacco Addiction
About
adminbottom
Gaming
Local Prevention Council


> Local Prevention Council


Avon
Suzi Alexe
salexe@town.avon.ct.us

Bloomfield
Pat Maneggia
pmaneggia@bloomfieldct.org

Canton
Sue Saidel
SueSaidel@aol.com

East Granby
Sue Lawshe
SueL@egtownhall.com

Farmington
Nancy Parent
parentn@farmington-ct.org

Granby
AnneMarie Cox
ahcox@granby-ct.gov

Hartford
Kristina Baldwin
Kristina.Baldwin@hartford.gov

Hartland
Laura Hollingsworth
lhollingsworth@hartlandschool.com

Newington
Carol Labrecque
clabrecque@newingtonct.gov

Rocky Hill
Lori Stanczyc
lstanczyc@rockyhillct.gov

Simsbury
Kristen Formanek
kformanek@simsbury-ct.gov

Suffield
Nikki Lengyel
nlengyel@SuffieldCT.gov

West Hartford
Joseph Kalache
JoeK@westhartford.org

Wethersfield
Erica Texeira
erica.texeira@wethersfieldct.gov

Windsor
Sarah Maffiolini
Maffiolini@townofwindsorct.com

Windsor Locks
Joseph Griskewicz Jr
jgriskewicz@wlocks.com

> Local Prevention Council
Home - admin - Alcohol - Local Prevention Councils - Contact - CT RACs - Depression & Suicide - donate - Opioids/Drugs - Espanol - Events - Gambling Addiction News & Information - Inhalants - Legislation - links - marijuana - News - Parents - Professional Training - rightnav - Student Center - Tobacco Addiction - About - adminbottom - Gaming - Local Prevention Council